Header image  
Multi-award Winning Author  
    home  |  paul barnett editorial  |  bibliography  |  the jg archive  |  store  |  paul's blog  |  links  |  places we like to visit  |  contact  


Legends of Lone Wolf - Omnibus 1


large product photo   Legends of Lone Wolf - Omnibus 1

Together at last! The first three novels in the classic Legends of Lone Wolf series of epic fantasies based on the award-winning gamebooks by Joe Dever.

Omnibus 1 includes: Eclipse of the Kai, The Dark Door Opens, and The Sword of the Sun. The book and ebooks are available on Amazon.

ISBN 978-0-9826197-0-4
Retail Price: $26.95

Available at your local bookstore or online retailer

NEW! The ebooks are available through these vendors:

The Dark Door Opens
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Eclipse of the Kai
Amazon US
Amazon UK
The Sword of the Sun
Amazon US
Amazon UK